Hot Keywords
Tumor Microenvironment Exosomes and Extracellular Vesicles Breast Cancer Metastasis Bone Metastasis Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma Lymph node metastasis Mesothelioma Hematological Malignancies Thyroid Cancer Liquid Biopsies Early Diagnosis Lung Cancer Brain Tumors Lymphoma Oncolytic Virus Cervical Cancer Cancer Stem Cells


The Reorganization of JCMT Editorial Board was Successfully Completed

Published on: 27 Aug 2020 Viewed: 1467

We are very pleased to announce the successful completion of reorganizing the Editorial Board of Journal of Cancer Metastasis and Treatment (JCMT) from March to August 2020. During this course, a total of 37 internationally-recognized researchers have formally joined the Editorial Board of JCMT with the ambition to support our future development.

Since launched in 2015, under the guidance of Editor-in-Chief Lucio Miele and the joint efforts of Editorial Board members, authors and reviewers, JCMT has been committed to high-quality publishing, which has been moving forward steadily, developing and improving constantly. It is just due to the witness of our rapid progress over the past five years that these scholars chose to join the Editorial Board with the faith of contributing to the future development of JCMT after a detailed understanding of the journal. Here, we sincerely show our appreciation for the trust and support of these scholars. With it as a new starting point, JCMT will forge ahead to publish more achievements with academic value, and promote the innovation and development of scientific research. Confidently, we will live up to the expectation of all the scholars showing trust and support in the development of the journal!

The basic information of the new members listed below:

Alessandro Antonelli, Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy.
Ahmad Awada, Department of Internal Medicine, Institut Jules Bordet, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium.
Laurence H. Baker, Departments of Internal Medicine and Pharmacology, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA.
Dominique Bonnet, Haematopoietic Stem Cell Laboratory, Francis Crick Institute, London, UK.
Xuefen Le Bourhis, INSERM U908 “Cell Plasticity and Cancer”, University of Lille, Villeneuve d'Ascq, France.
Ting-Chang Chang, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taoyuan, Taiwan, China.
Yang-Chao Chen, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin NT, Hong Kong, China.
Ssang-Goo Cho, Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biotechnology, Konkuk University, Seoul, South Korea.
Gary L. Clayman, The Clayman Thyroid Surgery and Thyroid Cancer Center, Tampa, FL, USA.
Giuseppe Curigliano, Istituto Europeo di Oncologia, Istituto di Ricovero e Cura a Carattere Scientifico, University of Milano, Milan, Italy.
Francesca Demichelis, Department of Cellular, Computational and Integrative Biology (CIBIO), University of Trento, Trento, Italy.
Massimo Federico, Medical Oncology, CHIMOMO Department, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Modena, Italy.
Alfio Ferlito, Coordinator of the International Head and Neck Scientific Group, Padua, Italy.
Renty B. Franklin, Department of Oncology and Diagnostic Sciences, University of Maryland Dental School, Baltimore, MD, USA.
Heiko Hermeking, Experimental and Molecular Pathology, Pathologisches Institut, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany.
Jerome M. Hershman, Department of Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine, University of California-Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA, USA.
Elif Hindié, CHU de Bordeaux, Service de Médecine Nucléaire, Bordeaux, France.
Fred R. Hirsch, Clinical Institute for Lung Cancer, Mount Sinai Cancer, Mount Sinai Health System, Tisch Cancer Institute, Icahn School of Medicine, New York, NY, USA.
Jörg Kleeff, Department of Surgery, Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle (Saale), Germany.
Robert Kratzke, Department of Medicine, University of Minnesota Medical School, Minneapolis, MN, USA.
Lorenzo Leoncini, Department of Medical Biotechnology, University of Siena, Siena, Italy.
Thomas Liehr, Jena University Hospital, Institute of Human Genetics, Friedrich Schiller University, Jena, Germany.
Alberto Giuseppe Passi, Department of Medicine and and Surgery (DMC), University of Insubria, Varese, Italy.
Luis Raez, Memorial Cancer Institute, Memorial Healthcare System/Florida International University (FIU) Miami, FL, USA.
Michele Reni, Department of Medical Oncology, IRCCS San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan, Italy.
Domenico Ribatti, Department of Basic Medical Sciences, Neurosciences and Sensory Organs, University of Bari Medical School, Bari, Italy.
Luis Rodrigo, Gastroenterology Unit, Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias, Oviedo, Asturias, Spain.
Ahmad R. Safa, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, IN, USA.
Jesus San-Miguel, Clinica Universitaria de Navarra, Pamplona, Spain.
Hans-Joachim Schmoll, University Hospital Halle (Saale), Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle (Saale), Germany.
Gautam Sethi, Department of Pharmacology, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore, Singapore.
Shivendra Singh, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Pittsburgh, PA, USA.
Tamara Lah Turnšek, Department of Genetic Toxicology and Cancer Biology, National Institute of Biology, Ljubljana, Slovenia.
Fatih M. Uckun, Vice President, Oncology and Hematology, Worldwide Clinical Trials, Morrisville, NC, USA.
Jan B. Vermorken, Department of Medical Oncology, Antwerp University Hospital, Edegem, Belgium.
Israel Vlodavsky, Technion Integrated Cancer Center (TICC), Rappaport Faculty of Medicine, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel.
Y. Alan Wang, Department of Cancer Biology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA.

© 2016-2023 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties